fbpx

Free Online Workshop

Free 2-hour Baby Care Workshop

This online workshop is ideal for first time pregnant women due between the months of November 2020 to May 2021. The workshop is tailored for those in their second or third trimester of pregnancy. Both the mother and partner are encouraged to watch together.

During the workshop you will receive practical advice on topics such as:

• Baby’s first baths
• Skin & nail care
• Cord care
• Changing diapers
• Dressing baby
• Safe Sleep to prevent SIDS (Sudden Infant Death Syndrome)
• Temperature control safety
• Understanding what happens before you leave hospital
• Tips for your newborn screening
• Plus much more!

Note: We have times available to suit those living in all time zones. All classes at The Baby Academy are relevant for expectant parents across the US, regardless of the State you live in. For simplicity, Eastern and Pacific Times are shown. 

Saturday October 24th: 12pm-2pm Eastern Time/9am-11am Pacific Time (FULLY BOOKED)
Or
Saturday October 24th: 3pm-5pm Eastern Time/12pm-2pm Pacific Time (FULLY BOOKED)
Or
Saturday October 31st: 10am-12pm Eastern Time/7am-9am Pacific Time
Or
Saturday October 31st: 1pm-3pm Eastern Time/10am-12pm Pacific Time (FULLY BOOKED)

Price: $0 (Free of charge)